Clifton Curtis got it made—he runs a successful business he inherited his late father and he's lucky the the ladies—but he still lives with Mama. She rules the roost and dispenses advice to everyone's who'll listen—no one at Oscar's Barbershop is spared from Mama's wisdom. And they wouldn't have it any other way.

That's My Mama
7/10 by 1 users
TitleThat's My Mama
First Air DateSep 04, 1974
Last Air DateDec 17, 1975
Number of Episodes39
Number of Seasons2
Casts, , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.