In the early 1990s in New York, during the height of the crack cocaine epidemic, a visionary musician named Bobby Diggs aka The RZA begins to form a super group of a dozen young, black men, who will eventually rise to become one of the unlikeliest success stories in American music history.

Wu-Tang: An American Saga
8.4/10 by 10 users
TitleWu-Tang: An American Saga
First Air DateSep 04, 2019
Last Air DateOct 23, 2019
Number of Episodes10
Number of Seasons1
Casts, , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.