Sydney Bristow, an agent who has been tricked to believe she is working for the U.S. government, is actually working for a criminal organization named the Alliance of Twelve. Upon learning this, Sydney becomes a double agent for the real CIA.

6/10 by 259 users
First Air DateSep 30, 2001
Last Air DateMay 22, 2006
Number of Episodes105
Number of Seasons5
GenresAction & Adventure, Drama
Casts, , , , , , , , , ,
Alternative TitlesAlias – Die Agentin, Κωδικός Alias, Agentka o stu twarzach, Alias
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.