American version of the reality game show which follows a group of HouseGuests living together 24 hours a day in the "Big Brother" house, isolated from the outside world but under constant surveillance with no privacy for three months.

Big Brother - Season 6
4.7/10 by 149 users
TitleBig Brother
First Air DateJul 05, 2000
Last Air DateSep 25, 2019
Number of Episodes746
Number of Seasons21
Alternative TitlesBig Brother (US)
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.

Episodes List